Iyanya reveals ‘Signature EP’ Tracklist

Mavin Records act and Rock nation signee Iyanya is ready to release his latest body of work the ‘Signature EP’
The 8th track E.P is solely produced by Mavin in-house producers Don Jazzy, Baby Fresh and Altims.
The EP will be officially released at midnight today as revealed by Iyanya.
3.Baby Answer
4.Not Forgotten ft. POE
5. Celebrate
6.Nobody Has To Know
7.Bow For You
8. Up To Something ft. Don Jazzy x Dr S.ID


popular posts on this blog

10 Richest Women in the World in 2017

Finally Ycee Drops “The First Wave” EP | LISTEN